Coverart for item
The Resource The unforgotten : a novel, Laura Powell

The unforgotten : a novel, Laura Powell

Label
The unforgotten : a novel
Title
The unforgotten
Title remainder
a novel
Statement of responsibility
Laura Powell
Creator
Author
Subject
Genre
Language
eng
Summary
"A debut novel, atmospheric and haunting, about the devastating repercussions of a long-ago crime, for readers of Ruth Ware, Fiona Barton, and Paula Hawkins"--
Has edition
Assigning source
Provided by publisher
Cataloging source
DLC
http://library.link/vocab/creatorName
Powell, Laura
Dewey number
823/.92
Index
no index present
LC call number
PR6116.O947
LC item number
U54 2018
Literary form
novels
http://library.link/vocab/subjectName
  • Man-woman relationships
  • Life change events
  • FICTION
  • FICTION
  • Life change events
  • Man-woman relationships
Label
The unforgotten : a novel, Laura Powell
Link
http://firstsearch.oclc.org/WebZ/DECRead?standardNoType=1&standardNo=150118122X&sessionid=0&srcdbname=worldcat&key=62f6673b92e0488a4ebb5c79b5242f54810a057734618a94cd31f9885bdebd36&ectype=MOREINFO
Instantiates
Publication
Note
"Originally published in Scotland in 2016." -- Title page verso
Carrier category
volume
Carrier category code
nc
Carrier MARC source
rdacarrier
Content category
text
Content type code
txt
Content type MARC source
rdacontent
Control code
ocn989963805
Dimensions
24 cm
Edition
First Gallery Books hardcover edition.
Extent
291 pages
Isbn
9781501181221
Lccn
2017031033
Media category
unmediated
Media MARC source
rdamedia
Media type code
n
System control number
  • (Sirsi) i9781501181221
  • (OCoLC)989963805
Label
The unforgotten : a novel, Laura Powell
Link
http://firstsearch.oclc.org/WebZ/DECRead?standardNoType=1&standardNo=150118122X&sessionid=0&srcdbname=worldcat&key=62f6673b92e0488a4ebb5c79b5242f54810a057734618a94cd31f9885bdebd36&ectype=MOREINFO
Publication
Note
"Originally published in Scotland in 2016." -- Title page verso
Carrier category
volume
Carrier category code
nc
Carrier MARC source
rdacarrier
Content category
text
Content type code
txt
Content type MARC source
rdacontent
Control code
ocn989963805
Dimensions
24 cm
Edition
First Gallery Books hardcover edition.
Extent
291 pages
Isbn
9781501181221
Lccn
2017031033
Media category
unmediated
Media MARC source
rdamedia
Media type code
n
System control number
  • (Sirsi) i9781501181221
  • (OCoLC)989963805

Library Locations

    • Chelmsford Public LibraryBorrow it
      25 Boston Road, Chelmsford, MA, 01824, US
      42.5945374 -71.3516266
Processing Feedback ...