Coverart for item
The Resource Sorcery for beginners : a simple help guide to a challenging and arcane art, by Euphemia Whitmore, Ph.D., M.L.S., D.D.S. with Matt Harry ; illustrations by Juliane Crump

Sorcery for beginners : a simple help guide to a challenging and arcane art, by Euphemia Whitmore, Ph.D., M.L.S., D.D.S. with Matt Harry ; illustrations by Juliane Crump

Label
Sorcery for beginners : a simple help guide to a challenging and arcane art
Title
Sorcery for beginners
Title remainder
a simple help guide to a challenging and arcane art
Statement of responsibility
by Euphemia Whitmore, Ph.D., M.L.S., D.D.S. with Matt Harry ; illustrations by Juliane Crump
Creator
w62iUbRru8A
Contributor
Author
Illustrator
Subject
Genre
Language
eng
Summary
For fans of J.K. Rowling, Rick Riordan, and anyone who ever wanted to be a sorcerer, Sorcery for Beginners is part novel, part For Dummies guide to magic, and every bit a fun, fast-paced adventure
Member of
Cataloging source
YDX
http://library.link/vocab/creatorName
Whitmore, Euphemia
Dewey number
[Fic]
Illustrations
illustrations
Index
no index present
LC call number
F
Literary form
novels
http://library.link/vocab/relatedWorkOrContributorName
  • Harry, Matt
  • Crump, Juliane
Series statement
Book I of The codex arcanum
http://library.link/vocab/subjectName
  • Magic
  • Teenage boys
  • Bullies
  • Millionaires
  • Secret societies
  • Magic
  • Teenage boys
  • Bullies
  • Millionaires
  • Secret societies
  • FICTION / Fantasy / General
  • Bullies
  • Magic
  • Millionaires
  • Secret societies
  • Teenage boys
Target audience
adolescent
Label
Sorcery for beginners : a simple help guide to a challenging and arcane art, by Euphemia Whitmore, Ph.D., M.L.S., D.D.S. with Matt Harry ; illustrations by Juliane Crump
Instantiates
Publication
Carrier category
volume
Carrier MARC source
rdacarrier
Content category
text
Content type MARC source
rdacontent
Control code
ocn967194323
Dimensions
21 cm.
Edition
First edition.
Extent
403 pages
Isbn
9781942645689
Lccn
2017940875
Media category
unmediated
Media MARC source
rdamedia
Other physical details
illustrations
System control number
  • (Sirsi) i9781942645689
  • (OCoLC)967194323
Label
Sorcery for beginners : a simple help guide to a challenging and arcane art, by Euphemia Whitmore, Ph.D., M.L.S., D.D.S. with Matt Harry ; illustrations by Juliane Crump
Publication
Carrier category
volume
Carrier MARC source
rdacarrier
Content category
text
Content type MARC source
rdacontent
Control code
ocn967194323
Dimensions
21 cm.
Edition
First edition.
Extent
403 pages
Isbn
9781942645689
Lccn
2017940875
Media category
unmediated
Media MARC source
rdamedia
Other physical details
illustrations
System control number
  • (Sirsi) i9781942645689
  • (OCoLC)967194323

Library Locations

    • Chelmsford Public LibraryBorrow it
      25 Boston Road, Chelmsford, MA, 01824, US
      42.5945374 -71.3516266
Processing Feedback ...